We have received enough feedbacks to consider adding “auto-save” functionality into campaign creating steps.
Until now, when you have pressed “go back page” button of your browser (or keyboard shortcut), you were loosing your email content written so far.
But now, Sendloop auto-saves your campaign content every 30 seconds to avoid such a data loss. You are safe now, don’t worry about loosing all your email content in just a second by clicking an incorrect browser button.
We hope you like this small but highly useful feature. Thanks for feedbacks.